Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor Electric's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<August 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
  • August 2016: Cycle 05

  • Monday, August 01, 2016
  • All Day
2
  • August 2016: Cycle 06

  • Tuesday, August 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
  • August 2016: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, August 03, 2016
  • All Day
4
  • August 2016: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, August 04, 2016
  • All Day
5
  • August 2016: Cycle 09

  • Friday, August 05, 2016
  • All Day
6
7
8
  • August 2016: Cycle 10

  • Monday, August 08, 2016
  • All Day
9
  • August 2016: Cycle 11

  • Tuesday, August 09, 2016
  • All Day
10
  • August 2016: Cycle 12

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • All Day
11
  • August 2016: Cycle 13

  • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • All Day
1213
14
15
  • August 2016: Cycle 14

  • Monday, August 15, 2016
  • All Day
16
  • August 2016: Cycle 15

  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • All Day
17
  • August 2016: Cycle 16

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • All Day
18
  • August 2016: Cycle 17

  • Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • All Day
19
  • August 2016: Cycle 18

  • Friday, August 19, 2016
  • All Day
20
21
22
  • August 2016: Cycle 19

  • Monday, August 22, 2016
  • All Day
23
  • August 2016: Cycle 20

  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • All Day
24
  • August 2016: Cycle 21

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • All Day
25
  • August 2016: Cycle 01

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • All Day
26
  • August 2016: Cycle 02

  • Friday, August 26, 2016
  • All Day
27
28
29
  • August 2016: Cycle 03

  • Monday, August 29, 2016
  • All Day
30
  • August 2016: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • All Day
31
  • August 2016: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • All Day
1
  • September 2016: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, September 01, 2016
  • All Day
2
  • September 2016: Cycle 07

  • Friday, September 02, 2016
  • All Day
3
45
6
  • September 2016: Cycle 08

  • Tuesday, September 06, 2016
  • All Day
7
  • September 2016: Cycle 09

  • Wednesday, September 07, 2016
  • All Day
8
  • September 2016: Cycle 10

  • Thursday, September 08, 2016
  • All Day
910
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.