Main Panel

Retail Electric Providers

Retail Electric Providers

Oncor's Retail Electric Provider Relations organization serves as a corporate level liaison between Oncor and all Retail Electric Providers (REPs) who operate within Oncor's service territory.

We establish and manage relationships with REPs to ensure that Oncor is viewed as the premier provider of safe, reliable and economical utility services in Texas.

 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<August 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28
  • July 2014: Cycle 20

  • Monday, July 28, 2014
  • All Day
29
  • July 2014: Cycle 21

  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • All Day
30
  • July 2014: Cycle 01

  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • All Day
31
  • July 2014: Cycle 02

  • Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • All Day
1
  • August 2014: Cycle 03

  • Friday, August 01, 2014
  • All Day
2
3
4
  • August 2014: Cycle 04

  • Monday, August 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
  • August 2014: Cycle 05

  • Tuesday, August 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
  • August 2014: Cycle 06

  • Wednesday, August 06, 2014
  • All Day
7
  • August 2014: Cycle 07

  • Thursday, August 07, 2014
  • All Day
8
  • August 2014: Cycle 08

  • Friday, August 08, 2014
  • All Day
9
10
11
  • August 2014: Cycle 09

  • Monday, August 11, 2014
  • All Day
12
  • August 2014: Cycle 10

  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • All Day
13
  • August 2014: Cycle 11

  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • All Day
14
  • August 2014: Cycle 12

  • Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • All Day
15
  • August 2014: Cycle 13

  • Friday, August 15, 2014
  • All Day
16
17
18
  • August 2014: Cycle 14

  • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • All Day
19
  • August 2014: Cycle 15

  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • All Day
20
  • August 2014: Cycle 16

  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • All Day
21
  • August 2014: Cycle 17

  • Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • All Day
22
  • August 2014: Cycle 18

  • Friday, August 22, 2014
  • All Day
23
24
25
  • August 2014: Cycle 19

  • Monday, August 25, 2014
  • All Day
26
  • August 2014: Cycle 20

  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • All Day
27
  • August 2014: Cycle 21

  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • All Day
28
  • August 2014: Cycle 01

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • All Day
2930
311
2
  • September 2014: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, September 02, 2014
  • All Day
3
  • September 2014: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, September 03, 2014
  • All Day
4
  • September 2014: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, September 04, 2014
  • All Day
5
  • September 2014: Cycle 05

  • Friday, September 05, 2014
  • All Day
6
  • September 2014: Cycle 06

  • Saturday, September 06, 2014
  • All Day
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.