Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<August 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
31
  • August 2017: Cycle 03

  • Monday, July 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • August 2017: Cycle 04

  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
  • August 2017: Cycle 05

  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
  • August 2017: Cycle 06

  • Thursday, August 03, 2017
  • All Day
4
  • August 2017: Cycle 07

  • Friday, August 04, 2017
  • All Day
5
6
7
  • August 2017: Cycle 08

  • Monday, August 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • August 2017: Cycle 09

  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
  • August 2017: Cycle 10

  • Wednesday, August 09, 2017
  • All Day
10
  • August 2017: Cycle 11

  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • All Day
11
  • August 2017: Cycle 12

  • Friday, August 11, 2017
  • All Day
12
13
14
  • August 2017: Cycle 13

  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • All Day
15
  • August 2017: Cycle 14

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • All Day
16
  • August 2017: Cycle 15

  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • All Day
17
  • August 2017: Cycle 16

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • All Day
18
  • August 2017: Cycle 17

  • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • All Day
19
20
21
  • August 2017: Cycle 18

  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All Day
22
  • August 2017: Cycle 19

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • All Day
23
  • August 2017: Cycle 20

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • All Day
24
  • August 2017: Cycle 21

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • All Day
25
  • September 2017: Cycle 01

  • Friday, August 25, 2017
  • All Day
26
27
28
  • September 2017: Cycle 02

  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All Day
29
  • September 2017: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • All Day
30
  • September 2017: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • All Day
31
  • September 2017: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • September 2017: Cycle 06

  • Friday, September 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
345
6
  • September 2017: Cycle 07

  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • September 2017: Cycle 08

  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • September 2017: Cycle 09

  • Friday, September 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.