Main Panel

Commercial Metering

Commercial Metering

Oncor Metering Services wants to make it easy for retail electric providers (REPs), energy management services providers, and consumers to communicate with us, obtain information quickly and submit requests through our secure meter portal.

Data for commercial customers is available depending on the size of your load:

 

Retail Electric Providers and customers’ authorized Energy Management Services Providers can:

  • Communicate with a member of the Oncor System Metering Group.
  • Submit requests for access to IDR meter data (with customer authorization)
  • Request services, such as install or repair.
  • Submit comments or questions

End-Use Consumers can:

  • Download the most recent 24 months of IDR meter data recorded on their account
  • Request energy pulses for their meter location (the cost of energy pulses is commensurate with the discretionary charges set forth by the Public Utility Commission of Texas)

Contact the System Metering Group to request advanced metering services for commercial meters:

  • Install Energy Pulses
  • Repair IDR Meter
  • Repair Energy Pulses
  • Other non-competitive meter services
 

 Quick Links

 

Meter Reading Schedule

<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829
30
  • May 2017: Cycle 03

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • All Day
31
  • May 2017: Cycle 04

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • All Day
1
  • June 2017: Cycle 05

  • Thursday, June 01, 2017
  • All Day
2
  • June 2017: Cycle 06

  • Friday, June 02, 2017
  • All Day
3
4
5
  • June 2017: Cycle 07

  • Monday, June 05, 2017
  • All Day
6
  • June 2017: Cycle 08

  • Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • June 2017: Cycle 09

  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
  • June 2017: Cycle 10

  • Thursday, June 08, 2017
  • All Day
9
  • June 2017: Cycle 11

  • Friday, June 09, 2017
  • All Day
10
11
12
  • June 2017: Cycle 12

  • Monday, June 12, 2017
  • All Day
13
  • June 2017: Cycle 13

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • All Day
14
  • June 2017: Cycle 14

  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • All Day
15
  • June 2017: Cycle 15

  • Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • All Day
16
  • June 2017: Cycle 16

  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • All Day
17
18
19
  • June 2017: Cycle 17

  • Monday, June 19, 2017
  • All Day
20
  • June 2017: Cycle 18

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • All Day
21
  • June 2017: Cycle 19

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • All Day
22
  • June 2017: Cycle 20

  • Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • All Day
23
  • June 2017: Cycle 21

  • Friday, June 23, 2017
  • All Day
24
25
26
  • June 2017: Cycle 01

  • Monday, June 26, 2017
  • All Day
27
  • June 2017: Cycle 02

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • All Day
28
  • June 2017: Cycle 03

  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • All Day
29
  • June 2017: Cycle 04

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • All Day
30
  • June 2017: Cycle 05

  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • All Day
1
234
5
  • July 2017: Cycle 06

  • Wednesday, July 05, 2017
  • All Day
6
  • July 2017: Cycle 07

  • Thursday, July 06, 2017
  • All Day
7
  • July 2017: Cycle 08

  • Friday, July 07, 2017
  • All Day
8
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.