Main Panel

Holidays and Business Hours

Holidays and Business Hours

Oncor business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST).

2015 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days

New Year's Day – Jan. 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 19
Good Friday – Friday, April 3
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Friday, July 3
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 7
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 26
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Day – Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day – Friday, Dec. 25

 

 2016 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days

New Year's Day – Friday, Jan. 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 18 
Good Friday – Friday, March 25
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 5
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve Day Observed – Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Observed – Monday, Dec. 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.