Main Panel

Holidays and Business Hours

Holidays and Business Hours

Oncor business hours are Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST).
 
2016 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days
New Year's Day – Friday, Jan. 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 18 
Good Friday – Friday, March 25
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 5
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve Day Observed – Friday, December 23
Christmas Day Observed – Monday, Dec. 26
 
 
2017 Business Holidays and Other Non-Business Days
 
New Year's Day Observed – Monday, Jan. 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 16
Good Friday – Friday, April 14
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 4
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve Day Observed – Friday, Dec. 22
Christmas Day  – Monday, Dec. 25
© 2012 Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC.
All Rights Reserved.